The Team

Jamie

Jamie Bruce Jones  | Managing Director   

With a background in the timber industry Jamie knows all there is to know about creating and installing play equipment.

Jamie also enjoys skiing and shooting.

jamie@caledoniaplay.com

 

Sarah Bruce Jones  | Director   

Sarah is responsible for all areas of office management and deals with sales and customer service. In her spare time Sarah is a keen curler and spends the winter throwing granite stones at a target and sweeping the ice hard. Volunteering with a Duke of Edinburgh Group gets her out in the Scottish hills in all weathers and she enjoys walks with her dog Roxy.
sarah@caledoniaplay.com

 
Susie Profile Picture

Susie Verden Anderson  | Digital Marketing & Accounts Manager   

Susie oversees all the digital marketing, accounts and social media.

Susie has a genuine passion for the outdoors.

susie@caledoniaplay.com

 
Sandy Profile Picture

Sandy Salmond  | Logistics Manager 

Sandy ensures the smooth running of the yard and all the installations, he is a also a registered and certificated RPII inspector.

Sandy completed twenty two years in the Black Watch. He helps out with his local Cub group as Akela and regularly plays bass drum with Perth and District Pipe Band.

logistics@caledoniaplay.com

 
Ineke Profile Picture

Ineke Watt  | Graphic Designer & Website Manager   

Ineke is responsible for creating the company’s marketing materials and the management of the company website.

In her spare time Ineke enjoys heading out into the hills and making music.

graphics@caledoniaplay.com

 
Liz R

Liz Roberts  | Business Development & Commercial Sales 

Liz supports Jamie with the commercial sales and attends many shows across the country.

Liz enjoys travelling and cycling.

sales@caledoniaplay.com

 
Profile picture meet the team Kathleen

Kathleen Craig  | Accounts & HR Manager

Kathleen is responsible for the Accounts, Payroll and HR within the company.

She enjoys walking and travelling/exploring Scotland and abroad.

accounts@caledoniaplay.com

 
Christina R

Christina Rodger  | Projects & Contracts Coordinator

Christina organises all the installations and deliveries.

Christina too is passionate about the outdoors and enjoys socialising.

contracts@caledoniaplay.com

 
The team profile pictures Paul

Paul Grilli | Packing and Despatch

Paul enjoys skiing, motor sports, go-karting and gardening.

 
Craig

Craig McDonald | Installation Engineer 

Craig is part of the Installation Team.

Craig likes football.

 
Craig

Craig Moon | Installation Engineer

Craig is part of the Installation Team.

Craig likes football and is involved in youth football.

 

Keith McGregor| Installation Engineer

Keith is part of the Installation Team.

 

 

James Allan | Installation Engineer

James is part of the Installation Team.

 

 
Craig C

Craig Cessford | Installation Engineer 

Craig is part of our installation team.

In his spare time he enjoys watching football and playing darts.